Home

ENGLISH

Benefits
Home Company Products Service News Contact

Follow us

Contact persons

Rainer Hansel

Sales Manager PCB

Europe / North America


Phone: + 49 7720 - 9760 220

Fax:     + 49 7720 - 9760 500


E-mail: r.hansel@ksl-kuttler.com


No matter if you need more information, want to contact us, or have any other concerns?

Our contact persons are pleased to help you.

DEUTSCH

Benefits

© KSL-KUTTLER AUTOMATION SYSTEMS GMBH

LEGAL NOTICE

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Kathrin Amann

Spare Parts


Phone: + 49 7720 - 9760 150

Fax:     + 49 7720 - 9760 500


E-mail: k.amann@ksl-kuttler.com

Kuttler Service Team

People you can rely on


Phone: + 49 7720 - 9760 700

Fax:     + 49 7720 - 9760 666

Mobile: + 49 175 - 2626 070


E-mail: service@ksl-kuttler.com

Rolf Seilnacht

Sales Manager

Bakery Equipment


Phone: + 49 7720 - 9760 240

Fax:     + 49 7720 - 9760 500

Mobile: + 49 172 - 74 24 239


E-mail: r.seilnacht@ksl-kuttler.com

E-Mail: bakery@ksl-kuttler.com

Dipl. Vw. Sahip Isikcevahir (MSiE)

Chief Sales Manager

PCB

Industrial Automation 4.0

Bakery Equipment

High-Tech Ventures

eMobility

Medical Devices


Cell:     + 49 (0)175.26.28.023

Phone: + 49 (0)7720.97.60.210

Fax:     + 49 (0)7720.97.60.500


eMail: s.isikcevahir@ksl-kuttler.com